Forgot your password? | Register Here

Explorers Club Committees

All listed Members are Chairs of the Committee they are listed under. For further information on a given committee, please contact the respective Committee Chair directly, or Club HQ to be put in touch with the relevant Chair.

Annual Dinner Committee

Christine Dennison, Ariel Field,
Katie Losey

Artist in Exploration Committee

Les Guthman

Base Field Contact Committee

Jim Enterline

Chapter Relations Committee

Idee Belau & Synnøve Marie Strømsvåg

Conservation Committee

John Tanacredi

Development Committee

David Dolan

Diageo Relationship Committee

Constance Difede & Lee Langan

Ethics & Governance Committee

Jim Edwards

Executive Committee

Ted Janulis

Exploration Expo Committee

Doug Wyatt

Exploration Fund Committee

Julie Chase

Explorers Products Committee

Alex Wallace

Exploring Legends Committee

Jim Clash

Film Screenings Committee

Ross von Burg

Finance Committee

Bruce Blanchard

Audit Committee

Don Morley

Flag & Honors Committee

David Concannon

House Committee

Jonathan Conrad

Legacy Society Committee

Ted Siouris

Legal Committee

George Gowen

Library and Archives Committee

Mabel Purkerson

Management Committee

Don Morley

Media & Public Relations Committee

Bill Liss

Medical Committee

Ken Kamler

Membership Committee

Marc Bryan-Brown

Membership Development Committee

Rudy Mola

Nominating Committee

Don Morely

Operations Committee

Garrett Bowden

Public Lectures Committee

Bob Ashton

Publications Committee

Lee Langan

Research & Education Committee

Julie Chase

Science Advisory Committee

Jut Wynne

Scott Pearlman Grant Committee

Robert Pearlman

Social Media Committee

Richard Garriott

Space Advisory Committee

Leroy Chiao & Jim Clash

Speakers Bureau Committee

Don Morley

Website Redesign Committee

Lynn Danaher

Wildlife Committee

Mark Fowler

Youth Activity Fund Committee

Marla Daily

Back to top
The Explorers Club ®, World Center for Exploration ®, The Flag and the Seal are registered trademarks of The Explorers Club. Use by others is strictly prohibited. Photographs appearing on this website are used by permission and may not be copied or re-used in any manner.

Background image photography courtesy of members Christoph Baumer, Neil Laughton, Matt Harris and Don Walsh's image of the Bathyscape Trieste