Forgot your password? | Register Here

2010 Lowell Thomas Award winners announced

The Explorers Club is proud to announce the winners of the 2010 Lowell Thomas Award

Click on the names below to read more about our 2010 Lowell Thomas Award winners. .

Carol A. Beckwith, FI ‘81 and Angela M. Fisher, FI ‘95

Curt S. Jenner, FI ‘10 and Micheline-Nicole M. Jenner, M.Sc., FI ‘10
John N. Hare, FI ‘98
Peter C. Keller, Ph.D., FN ‘84
Laurie L. Marker, Ph.D., FI ‘06
Linda T. Elkins-Tanton, Ph.D., FN ‘07
Ian B. G. Mackenzie, FI ‘09
Nancy L. Sullivan, Ph.D., FI ‘06

Published by : cyatsuk

Bookmark and Share

Back to top
The Explorers Club ®, World Center for Exploration ®, The Flag and the Seal are registered trademarks of The Explorers Club. Use by others is strictly prohibited. Photographs appearing on this website are used by permission and may not be copied or re-used in any manner.

Background image photography courtesy of members Christoph Baumer, Neil Laughton, Matt Harris and Don Walsh's image of the Bathyscape Trieste