Forgot your password? | Register Here

2012 Lowell Thomas Awardees Announced

Click on the names below to read more about our 2012 Lowell Thomas Award winners

Sir David Attenborough

David Hempleman-Adams, LVO, OBE, MED ’00

William Thomas, Ph.D., FN ’89

Scott Wallace FN ’07

Published by : cyatsuk

Bookmark and Share

Back to top
The Explorers Club ®, World Center for Exploration ®, The Flag and the Seal are registered trademarks of The Explorers Club. Use by others is strictly prohibited. Photographs appearing on this website are used by permission and may not be copied or re-used in any manner.

Background image photography courtesy of members Christoph Baumer, Neil Laughton, Matt Harris and Don Walsh's image of the Bathyscape Trieste