Forgot your password? | Register Here

2011 Lowell Thomas Award Winners

Exploring the World’s Greatest Mysteries
Saturday October 15th, 2011
The Missouri History Museum, in Forest Park
5700 Lindell Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63112.

Click Here for More Information and To Purchase Tickets

Click The Name of each award winner below for biographical information.

Edmundo R. Edwards, FI ‘90, Patricia Vargas Casanova & Claudio P. Cristino, FI ‘90

Albert Yu-Min Lin, Ph.D., FN ‘10

Thomas E. Levy, Ph.D., FN ‘09

Brent S. Stewart, Ph.D., J.D., FN ‘91

William C. Stone, Ph.D., FN ‘79

Kenneth R. Wright, FN ‘83 & Ruth M. Wright, J.D., FN ‘83

Published by : cyatsuk

Bookmark and Share

Back to top
The Explorers Club ®, World Center for Exploration ®, The Flag and the Seal are registered trademarks of The Explorers Club. Use by others is strictly prohibited. Photographs appearing on this website are used by permission and may not be copied or re-used in any manner.

Background image photography courtesy of members Christoph Baumer, Neil Laughton, Matt Harris and Don Walsh's image of the Bathyscape Trieste